2009 Award Winners

November 24, 2011 - 21:09 -- Anonymous (not verified)

Founder's Award

  • E. Franklin Evans author of Stand To... A Journey to Manhood

President's Award

  • Rob Ballister author of God Does Have a Sense of Humor
  • John Cathcart author of Delta 7



  • Home of the Brave by Jeffery Hess